ترقية جديدة Haihua CD-9 المسلسل QuickResult جهاز علاجي جهاز التحفيز الكهربائي للعلاج بالوخز بالإبر 110 فولت 220 فولت
وصف المنتجالأداة محمولة ، عملية سهلة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، خالية من القيود الخارجية ، ميزتها هي عدم وجود طعنة في الجلد ، لتجنب العدوى المتقاطعة ، تعامل الأسرة والعيادات والمستشفيات بأداة مثالية. تنطبق على البرد وارتفاع ضغط الدم...
$69.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
جهاز Haihua CD-9 العلاجي التسلسلي السريع. جهاز العلاج بالوخز بالإبر التحفيز الكهربائي 110 فولت 220 فولت
وصف المنتجالأداة محمولة ، عملية سهلة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، خالية من القيود الخارجية ، ميزتها هي عدم وجود طعنة في الجلد ، لتجنب العدوى المتقاطعة ، تعامل الأسرة والعيادات والمستشفيات بأداة مثالية. تنطبق على البرد وارتفاع ضغط الدم...
$199.00 $99.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
وسادات أقطاب كهربائية موصلة من السيليكون / وسادات قطب آمنة من الجل مقاس 6x4.5 سم لجهاز Haihua CD-9 المتسلسل العلاجي QuickResult
  يلتصق بالجلد ولا يتساقط ولا يحتاج إلى تثبيته. يمكن أن تعلق مباشرة على الجلد مريحة جدا عملي جدا المضادة للالتهابات ، مسكن ، Shujin ، تعزيز الدورة الدموية ، علاج طبيعي قوي. يرجى الانتباه إلى نوع الواجهة الخاصة بك....
$4.20 $3.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
Haihua CD-9 مسلسل تسخين نوع QuickResult جهاز علاجي التحفيز الكهربائي جهاز علاج الوخز بالإبر
Haihua CD-9NEW جهاز علاجي تسلسلي سريع النتائج من النوع الساخن جهاز علاج الوخز بالإبر التحفيز الكهربائي 110 فولت 220 فولت الولايات المتحدة الاتحاد الأوروبي التوصيل الأداة محمولة ، عملية سهلة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، خالية من القيود الخارجية ،...
$158.00 $97.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
HaiHua CD-9X جهاز العلاج بالتردد المنخفض والمتوسط ​​جهاز العلاج بالإبر الكهربائية تدليك الجسم 100 فولت -240 فولت
مقدمة جهاز العلاج Haihua CD-9X عبارة عن منتجات سلسلة CD جديدة. إنها أداة علاج طبيعي بوظيفتها الاصطناعية من المغناطيس والكهرباء بناءً على العلوم الطبية الصينية التقليدية حول حالة الأعضاء الداخلية وخطوط الطول والإلكترونيات الحديثة. الجمع بين العلاج المغناطيسي والكهربائي والوخز...
$288.00 $110.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
HaiHua CD-9 جهاز العلاج بالتردد المنخفض والمتوسط ​​، الوخز بالإبر الكهربائية ، جهاز علاجي ، تدليك الجسم 220 فولت
جهاز Haihua CD-9 العلاجي التسلسلي السريع. جهاز العلاج بالوخز بالإبر التحفيز الكهربائي 110 فولت 220 فولت الولايات المتحدة الاتحاد الأوروبي التوصيل الأداة محمولة ، عملية سهلة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، خالية من القيود الخارجية ، ميزتها هي عدم وجود...
$199.00 $99.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
جهاز Haihua cd-9 SJY Serial QuickResult العلاجي للسيارة جهاز العلاج بالوخز بالإبر التحفيز الكهربائي للسيارة
مناسبة للسائقين لمسافات طويلة. Haihua CD-9 عبارة عن جهاز مزود بتقنية إلكترونية متقدمة. يستخدم الجهاز أقطابًا كهربائية لتوصيل التيار عبر الجلد لإيجاد التوازن الداخلي للعضو. وهذا ما يسمى بالوخز بالإبر الخالي من الإبر. يمكنه مسح خطوط الطول وتنشيط الدورة الدموية...
$88.00 $39.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
Haihua CD-9 Pro Serial QuickResult جهاز علاجي وكشف جهاز التحفيز الكهربائي جهاز علاج الوخز بالإبر 110-220 فولت
مقدمة  جهاز العلاج Haihua CD-9X عبارة عن منتجات سلسلة CD جديدة. إنها أداة علاج طبيعي بوظيفتها الاصطناعية من المغناطيس والكهرباء بناءً على العلوم الطبية الصينية التقليدية حول حالة الأعضاء الداخلية وخطوط الطول والإلكترونيات الحديثة. الجمع بين العلاج المغناطيسي والكهربائي والوخز...
$399.00 $210.00
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

New Upgrade Haihua CD-9 Serial QuickResult Therapeutic Apparatus Electrical Stimulation Acupuncture Therapy Device 110V 220V
Product desciption The instrument is portable, easy operation, low power consumption, free from external constraints, its advantage is that no stab the skin, to avoid cross-infection, the family, clinics, hospitals treated an ideal instrument. Apply to cold, hypertension, bronchitis, enteritis,...
$69.00
Add to Wish List
Haihua CD-9 Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus.Electrical stimulation Acupuncture therapy Device 110V 220V
Product desciption The instrument is portable, easy operation, low power consumption, free from external constraints, its advantage is that no stab the skin, to avoid cross-infection, the family, clinics, hospitals treated an ideal instrument. Apply to cold, hypertension, bronchitis, enteritis,...
$75.00
Add to Wish List
Conductive Electrodes Pads Silicone/Gel Safe Electrode Pads 6x4.5cm For Haihua CD-9 Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus
  1 Pair Conductive Electrodes Pads Silicone/Gel Safe Electrode Pads 6x4.5cm For Haihua CD-9 Therapeutic Apparatus   It sticks on the skin and does not fall out and does not need to hold it down. Can be directly attached to...
$4.20 $3.00
Add to Wish List
HaiHua CD-9 Low And Medium Frequency Therapy Device Electrical Acupuncture Therapeutic Apparatus Body Massage 220V
Haihua CD-9 Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus.Electrical stimulation Acupuncture therapy Device 110V 220V US EU Plug The instrument is portable, easy operation, low power consumption, free from external constraints, its advantage is that no stab the skin, to avoid cross-infection, the...
$104.00 $62.00
Add to Wish List
Haihua cd-9 Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus accessories Large treatment head Big square electrode
Special for the body's Jiaji Acupoint and Pangguang Channel [ weight around 1kg ] every time it covers 4 Pairs of acupoint.    
$21.00 $15.00
  • Banana Plug
  • USB Plug
Add to Wish List
Haihua cd-9 SJY Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus Car Electrical stimulation Acupuncture therapy Device
Suitable for long-distance drivers. Haihua CD-9 is a device with advanced electronic technology. The device uses electrodes to conduct current through the skin to find the internal balance of the organ. This is called needle-free acupuncture. It can clear the...
$58.00 $27.00
Add to Wish List
Haihua CD-9 Serial Heated type QuickResult Therapeutic Apparatus Electrical Stimulation Acupuncture Therapy Device
Haihua CD-9NEW Heated type Serial QuickResult therapeutic apparatus.Electrical stimulation Acupuncture therapy Device 110V 220V US EU Plug The instrument is portable, easy operation, low power consumption, free from external constraints, its advantage is that no stab the skin, to avoid...
$158.00 $97.00
Add to Wish List
HaiHua CD-9X Low And Medium Frequency Therapy Device Electrical Acupuncture Therapeutic Apparatus Body Massage 100V-240V
Introduction CD-9X Haihua Therapy Apparatus is a new CD series products . It is a physiotherapy instrument with its synthetic function of magnet and electricity based on traditional Chinese medical science about the state of internal organs , meridians ,...
$288.00 $110.00
Add to Wish List
Haihua CD-9 Pro Serial QuickResult therapeutic and detection apparatus Electrical stimulation Acupuncture therapy Device 110-220V
? Introduction CD-9X Haihua Therapy Apparatus is a new CD series products. It is a physiotherapy instrument with its synthetic function of magnet and electricity based on traditional Chinese medical science about the state of internal organs, meridians, and the...
$399.00 $210.00
Add to Wish List
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top